Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Bluebonnet OB/GYN

OB/GYNs & Women's Health Nurse Practitioners located in San Antonio, TX

71 total reviews

Bluebonnet OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 71 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bluebonnet OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Becky W.
Submitted 07/07/18
met with doctor
Jacqueline K.
Submitted 06/27/18
Very caring & professional as well thorough in a timely manner.
Ana F.
Submitted 05/11/18
Dr. Brougher’s bedside manner made me feel comfortable. She listens to you to make the best health care assessment. I was able to discuss my concerns without feeling rushed or as if I was just another form to complete.
Jody D.
Submitted 05/11/18
I've been coming to Dr. Brougher for 15 years, and she is always very thorough and takes plenty of time to talk with me and make sure that I understand everything and that I don't have any questions. I've never felt like she is rushing to move on to the next patient, which is sometimes rare in today's world.
Jessica M.
Submitted 05/10/18
Laurie is very friendly and approachable, and very thorough.
Kelly P.
Submitted 05/10/18
Dr. Brougher is experienced and extremely knowledgeable in her field. She delivered my first child and will deliver my next and any that may come later. The office staff and nurses are spectacular. I could not recommend Bluebonnet OBGYN more!
Tammy B.
Submitted 05/10/18
I have been seeing Dr. Brougher for 25+ years, and I would never go to anyone else. I just love her and her office.
Adriana G.
Submitted 05/09/18
Excellent yearly exam with Dr Brougher. I wouldn’t have any other doctor to do my exam . She is so soft, professional and knowledgeable.
Jenny D.
Submitted 05/09/18
Friendly staff and great Doctors! You feel at home!
Suzan R.
Submitted 05/09/18
Dr, Brougher really cares about you. Takes all the time that is necessary.
Claudia G.
Submitted 05/08/18
The doctor is very thorough. I highly recommend her. Had a Great Experience.