Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Bluebonnet OB/GYN

OB/GYNs & Women's Health Nurse Practitioners located in San Antonio, TX

67 total reviews

Bluebonnet OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 67 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bluebonnet OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dora R.
Submitted 10/09/19
A friendly envorment the staff was very nice.
Lee Ann W.
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr. Brougher took her time with me and found a less expensive prescription for me
Bernadette G.
Submitted 10/01/19
It was a very nice visit everyone was very nice and they made me feel welcome
Julia M.
Submitted 09/24/19
Dr. Brougher is excellent. I just wish it were easier to get through to speak with someone who is on the staff (not an answering service)- that system stinks!
Thelma P.
Submitted 09/05/19
Experienced and friendly. Dr Brougher always take the time to talk and answer ALL my questions.
Rebecca F.
Submitted 08/29/19
Dr Brougher is a compassionate doctor in a stressful world
Jody M.
Submitted 08/19/19
It was great
Nancy G.
Submitted 08/13/19
By far the most comfortable yearly check up .. =)
Virginia A.
Submitted 08/09/19
Throughly explained everything
Amanda G.
Submitted 08/07/19
Made my annual not so bad :)
Isabella H.
Submitted 08/07/19
Great!
Elaine M.
Submitted 08/06/19
She is wonderful and very thorough.
Natalie L.
Submitted 07/26/19
Caring and authentic conversation as well as humorous, which made the annual wellness a welcome visit. See y’all next year.
Julia J.
Submitted 07/22/19
As always - engaged, caring and efficient
Brittney D.
Submitted 07/11/19
It was great they are so nice and felt so comfortable there staff was great and ready to help definitely will be returning
Cally C.
Submitted 07/01/19
Highly recommend. Professional, compassionate and knowledgeable practice.
Tanya P.
Submitted 06/27/19
Great staff! Very caring and professional.
Sandra D.
Submitted 06/14/19
Laura was very nice, funny and took her time to ask questions and listen to me. I felt comfortable. I am definitely going back to their office!
Jasmine M.
Submitted 06/11/19
She was very friendly! I had all my questions answered & didn’t feel rushed at all. I didn’t have to wait long to be seen either
Michelle V.
Submitted 06/07/19
I love Dr Brougher!! Been a patient for 25+ years because she tells it like it is, but has a heart the size of texas. Her NP and office staff are just as amazing as she is!