Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Bluebonnet OB/GYN

OB/GYNs & Women's Health located in San Antonio, TX

91 total reviews

Bluebonnet OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 91 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bluebonnet OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janna P.
Submitted 09/09/21
Staff is very friendly!
Beverly M.
Submitted 09/09/21
Great visit. Dr. Laurie is so kind and caring and really listens to what you have to say!
Debra B.
Submitted 08/31/21
Everyone was friendly and very helpful. Dr. Old Hudec was attentive and informative. Most importantly she listened to my concerns and addressed them to my understanding. I didn't feel like I visit was rushed. I highly recommend this group.
Catherine O.
Submitted 08/25/21
My condition was well explained. My questions were answered to my satisfaction.
Kathie T.
Submitted 08/25/21
Exceptional care and I love the relaxed and happy atmosphere.
Yvonne G.
Submitted 08/25/21
Ms. Lisette Zermeno was very nice and explained to me about the Estrogen and very gentle !☺️
Sue H.
Submitted 08/17/21
She took a good amount of time to listen to me and help me figure out what I needed
Alma R.
Submitted 08/03/21
Great staff and Dr. Laurita takes her time speaking and explaining everything in detail.
Gina C.
Submitted 06/29/21
Personable and caring.
Lori G.
Submitted 06/21/21
I am truly impressed with the detailed attention Dr. Laurie Old Hudec gave on my first consultation. You could really tell she cares about her patients. I am very hard to please and since I walked in the girls at the reception area are Happy and Inviting. The office was clean and there weren't any patients in the lobby area waiting to be seen. I was called in right away. The doctor was extremely caring and listened. I have yet to experience this with any doctor. My drive of 4 hours was extremely worth it. I was referred to a mammogram and blood work and it was all scheduled within 2 hours and was on my way back home at 130 pm. That never happens where I live. Once again thankyou to everyone I came in contact with in the office especially Doctor Laurie as she has a heart of gold.
Rachel C.
Submitted 06/15/21
NP Lauri is great, so friends and thorough. They were behind schedule so I had to wait over an hour but she was very apologetic!
Samantha P.
Submitted 06/07/21
Love Dr Laurie!
Delia T.
Submitted 05/28/21
The Office was so accommodating to my needs, even thou it was last minute. I THANK YOU for that
Victoria O.
Submitted 04/30/21
Very efficient and straightforward. Lots of great information and she listens and asks questions. I don’t have heat flashes anymore for the first time in 6+ years.
Alicia S.
Submitted 03/25/21
Ms. Zermeno answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable.
Kathryn G.
Submitted 03/01/21
I've been seeing Dr.Brougher for almost 9yrs and I have nothing, but nice things to say about her and Laurie! They always make me feel welcomed and make you feel like family, not just a patient. Dr.Brougher delivered all 3 of my boys and went out of her way to be there for my last delivery. Her bedside manner is something you don't find these days and puts you at ease immediately. I've never felt rushed at any of my appointments and always leave feeling like my questions were answered. You will simply not find another doctor or NP with compassion, patience and knowledge like them!
Crystal Z.
Submitted 11/04/20
Been visiting this office for a few years now since my Previous OBGYN retired and I love it. Friendly staff and had my first IUD placed this year and was a quick painless experience , they explained everything before and through out the process which made it less stressful.
Rhonda B.
Submitted 07/30/20
I always enjoy seeing Dr. Brougher, she is very patient, she listens to you and offers solutions ... and she also gently chastises you when necessary ....
Rachel R.
Submitted 07/22/20
very will put together
Rosemary S.
Submitted 05/14/20
Nothing but excellent care with Dr Broughter. Thank you for everything!!!!