Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Bluebonnet OB/GYN

OB/GYNs & Women's Health located in San Antonio, TX

83 total reviews

Bluebonnet OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 83 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bluebonnet OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gina C.
Submitted 06/29/21
Personable and caring.
Lori G.
Submitted 06/21/21
I am truly impressed with the detailed attention Dr. Laurie Old Hudec gave on my first consultation. You could really tell she cares about her patients. I am very hard to please and since I walked in the girls at the reception area are Happy and Inviting. The office was clean and there weren't any patients in the lobby area waiting to be seen. I was called in right away. The doctor was extremely caring and listened. I have yet to experience this with any doctor. My drive of 4 hours was extremely worth it. I was referred to a mammogram and blood work and it was all scheduled within 2 hours and was on my way back home at 130 pm. That never happens where I live. Once again thankyou to everyone I came in contact with in the office especially Doctor Laurie as she has a heart of gold.
Rachel C.
Submitted 06/15/21
NP Lauri is great, so friends and thorough. They were behind schedule so I had to wait over an hour but she was very apologetic!
Samantha P.
Submitted 06/07/21
Love Dr Laurie!
Delia T.
Submitted 05/28/21
The Office was so accommodating to my needs, even thou it was last minute. I THANK YOU for that
Victoria O.
Submitted 04/30/21
Very efficient and straightforward. Lots of great information and she listens and asks questions. I don’t have heat flashes anymore for the first time in 6+ years.
Alicia S.
Submitted 03/25/21
Ms. Zermeno answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable.
Kathryn G.
Submitted 03/01/21
I've been seeing Dr.Brougher for almost 9yrs and I have nothing, but nice things to say about her and Laurie! They always make me feel welcomed and make you feel like family, not just a patient. Dr.Brougher delivered all 3 of my boys and went out of her way to be there for my last delivery. Her bedside manner is something you don't find these days and puts you at ease immediately. I've never felt rushed at any of my appointments and always leave feeling like my questions were answered. You will simply not find another doctor or NP with compassion, patience and knowledge like them!
Crystal Z.
Submitted 11/04/20
Been visiting this office for a few years now since my Previous OBGYN retired and I love it. Friendly staff and had my first IUD placed this year and was a quick painless experience , they explained everything before and through out the process which made it less stressful.
Rhonda B.
Submitted 07/30/20
I always enjoy seeing Dr. Brougher, she is very patient, she listens to you and offers solutions ... and she also gently chastises you when necessary ....
Rachel R.
Submitted 07/22/20
very will put together
Rosemary S.
Submitted 05/14/20
Nothing but excellent care with Dr Broughter. Thank you for everything!!!!
Kelly P.
Submitted 12/02/19
Laurie Old Hudec is amazing. She is helpful and easy to talk to. I wish she could be my general doctor. I highly recommend her.
Sandra C.
Submitted 11/25/19
Overall A great experience!
Molly H.
Submitted 11/22/19
Caring, kind and thorough. l have finally found a gynecologist to take care of me for a long time. love staff also
Evelyn M.
Submitted 11/19/19
Great.
Dora R.
Submitted 10/09/19
A friendly envorment the staff was very nice.
Lee Ann W.
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr. Brougher took her time with me and found a less expensive prescription for me
Bernadette G.
Submitted 10/01/19
It was a very nice visit everyone was very nice and they made me feel welcome
Julia M.
Submitted 09/24/19
Dr. Brougher is excellent. I just wish it were easier to get through to speak with someone who is on the staff (not an answering service)- that system stinks!