Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Bluebonnet OB/GYN

OB/GYNs & Women's Health Nurse Practitioners located in San Antonio, TX

50 total reviews

Bluebonnet OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bluebonnet OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra D.
Submitted 06/14/19
Laura was very nice, funny and took her time to ask questions and listen to me. I felt comfortable. I am definitely going back to their office!
Jasmine M.
Submitted 06/11/19
She was very friendly! I had all my questions answered & didn’t feel rushed at all. I didn’t have to wait long to be seen either
Michelle V.
Submitted 06/07/19
I love Dr Brougher!! Been a patient for 25+ years because she tells it like it is, but has a heart the size of texas. Her NP and office staff are just as amazing as she is!
Mary S.
Submitted 06/05/19
Dr. Brougher was patient and thorough during the exam.
Pamela G.
Submitted 05/30/19
Dr Brougher takes her time with you and is very easy to talk with. The staff is very friendly and courteous.
Triana V.
Submitted 05/28/19
Excellent
Sally D.
Submitted 05/24/19
Dr B is great! Takes time to talk and listen to her patients.
Jalisa M.
Submitted 05/23/19
Have had Dr. Brougher for a doctor 19 years. She is professional and thorough. The staff is friendly and fun to visit with. Have built a great relationship with this practice
Lisa K.
Submitted 05/22/19
Office Staff is very pleasant and professional. Dr. Brougher is great. Very thorough and informative.
Lea Ann P.
Submitted 05/13/19
Doctor. Took plenty of time w/me. Going over my history.
Sheryl H.
Submitted 05/01/19
Excellent! Took a lot of time to go over my history.
PRISCILLA V.
Submitted 04/25/19
she is so Awesome, Takes her time answers all questions, Makes me feel safe and comfortable. her staff are friendly and sweet. I recommend this clinic 100%.
Chelsea L.
Submitted 04/24/19
Amazing people
Cecilia E.
Submitted 04/23/19
The nurse practitioner saw me first and then Dr. Brougher. They both took time and checked things out throughout.
Veronica U.
Submitted 04/16/19
Omg!! She is so patient, speaks very clearly and makes certain that you understand what is being performed!! Very, very comforting! Loved her!!!
Susithra C.
Submitted 03/26/19
I recommend.
Bethe L.
Submitted 03/24/19
Laurita is great! I trust her completely.
Savannah M.
Submitted 03/15/19
My only negative is that the woman on the phone made me feel like I was an inconvenience to the schedule. But they were able to get me in and everything turned out great.
Natasha S.
Submitted 03/13/19
Office staff were polite and friendly. I always have a wonderful experience when I visit.
Kamryn S.
Submitted 03/13/19
Everyone in the office was great!!! Nurse Laura was the best.. she made me feel so comfortable.