Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Bluebonnet OB/GYN

OB/GYNs & Women's Health Nurse Practitioners located in San Antonio, TX

29 total reviews

Bluebonnet OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bluebonnet OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robin P.
Submitted 02/11/19
What an awesome experience to have such caring & empathetic and professional providers. We clicked well,both Nurse Laura and Dr. Brougher understood my situation and came to a viable treatment plan that will work for me. They both took the time to listen to me, and of my concerns.I never felt rushed and really the whole office has this positive vibration to it and will treat you well. What could have been an unpleasant experience turned out to be very pleasant due to their thoughtfulness and attitude. I look forward to seeing them all again. Kudos to all.Robin Anne P
Brandy F.
Submitted 01/17/19
Everyone was exceptionally kind. All my questions were answered and I felt at ease.
Alda S.
Submitted 01/11/19
I would like to thank the whole staff for making me feel comfortable during my visit. Also for having a warm and pleasant atmosphere.
Karynthia A.
Submitted 01/10/19
Simply the best!
Joyce M.
Submitted 12/28/18
Very professional , thorough, caring and friendly.
Becky V.
Submitted 12/03/18
Front desk can be a bit hectic at times, but Lauri is great. She's personable, thorough and good with follow up ... which is hard to find.
Patricia M.
Submitted 11/04/18
Very through, explained and addressed all questions,straightforward and personable
Amanda L.
Submitted 10/25/18
I love the whole staff there!
Cynde C.
Submitted 10/10/18
As always, excellent treatment.
Carolyn K.
Submitted 09/26/18
I was late for my appointment which I really never do and the office was still able to se me, I probably just got lucky, but anyway everyone is professional, courteous, helpful, and sincerely cares about their patients.
Sara W.
Submitted 09/20/18
Everyone nice and professional!
Haley M.
Submitted 08/27/18
She’s amazing and so personable. Very thorough!
Marta Z.
Submitted 08/16/18
Great experience. Both the nurse and the doctor were attentive, lustened and answered questions, provided recommendations.
Bernardina L.
Submitted 07/31/18
Laurie turns a normally awkward visit into earn and welcoming.
Annick P.
Submitted 07/30/18
Excellent care. Staff very friendly.
Tracy G.
Submitted 07/26/18
Excellent care.
Shana S.
Submitted 07/18/18
I have been seeing Dr. Broughter for 21 years, she delivered all 5 of my children. She always takes her time and gives you her full attention. And if on the off chance a baby decides to come during your appointment, the staff is very helpful! Her Nurse Practitioner gives the same attention and time that your would expect from Dr. Brougher.
Lucy P.
Submitted 07/12/18
Wonderful experience every time I go. I’m seen quickly and Laurie is great. She takes time to answer questions, give advice and explain everything thoroughly.
Becky W.
Submitted 07/07/18
met with doctor
Jacqueline K.
Submitted 06/27/18
Very caring & professional as well thorough in a timely manner.