Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Bluebonnet OB/GYN

OB/GYNs & Women's Health located in San Antonio, TX

100 total reviews

Bluebonnet OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 100 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bluebonnet OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Felicia S.
Submitted 11/04/21
Julie P.
Submitted 10/21/21
Laurita Old Hudec, DNP, APRN, WHNP-BC is professional, kind and easy to talk with. Appreciate the very nice office staff as well.
Donna C.
Submitted 10/21/21
I had a very great visit with Laurita Old Hudec. She was very patient and was just very easy & fun to talk to. She listened very carefully to what I had to say and was very informative. Highly recommend this office!
Rose C.
Submitted 10/20/21
Lovely practitioner!
Mia G.
Submitted 10/13/21
Ms. Zermeno made me feel so comfortable and at ease. She walked me through everything she was doing, and told me what I would be expecting. 10/10 recommend, especially if this being your first time receiving a PAP Smear test. This is something I have always been too scared to do, but because of Ms. Zermeno my mind has been put to ease. Thank you, Ms. Zermeno!
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 10/12/21
Amazing as always!
Amber J.
Submitted 10/05/21
Overall was a very welcoming atmosphere
Kristal C.
Submitted 09/24/21
In and out with a solution in less than 30 minutes!
Carla W.
Submitted 09/17/21
:)
Janna P.
Submitted 09/09/21
Staff is very friendly!
Beverly M.
Submitted 09/09/21
Great visit. Dr. Laurie is so kind and caring and really listens to what you have to say!
Debra B.
Submitted 08/31/21
Everyone was friendly and very helpful. Dr. Old Hudec was attentive and informative. Most importantly she listened to my concerns and addressed them to my understanding. I didn't feel like I visit was rushed. I highly recommend this group.
Catherine O.
Submitted 08/25/21
My condition was well explained. My questions were answered to my satisfaction.
Kathie T.
Submitted 08/25/21
Exceptional care and I love the relaxed and happy atmosphere.
Yvonne G.
Submitted 08/25/21
Ms. Lisette Zermeno was very nice and explained to me about the Estrogen and very gentle !☺️
Sue H.
Submitted 08/17/21
She took a good amount of time to listen to me and help me figure out what I needed
Alma R.
Submitted 08/03/21
Great staff and Dr. Laurita takes her time speaking and explaining everything in detail.
Gina C.
Submitted 06/29/21
Personable and caring.
Lori G.
Submitted 06/21/21
I am truly impressed with the detailed attention Dr. Laurie Old Hudec gave on my first consultation. You could really tell she cares about her patients. I am very hard to please and since I walked in the girls at the reception area are Happy and Inviting. The office was clean and there weren't any patients in the lobby area waiting to be seen. I was called in right away. The doctor was extremely caring and listened. I have yet to experience this with any doctor. My drive of 4 hours was extremely worth it. I was referred to a mammogram and blood work and it was all scheduled within 2 hours and was on my way back home at 130 pm. That never happens where I live. Once again thankyou to everyone I came in contact with in the office especially Doctor Laurie as she has a heart of gold.
Rachel C.
Submitted 06/15/21
NP Lauri is great, so friends and thorough. They were behind schedule so I had to wait over an hour but she was very apologetic!