Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Bluebonnet OB/GYN

OB/GYNs & Women's Health located in San Antonio, TX

78 total reviews

Bluebonnet OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 78 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bluebonnet OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Victoria O.
Submitted 04/30/21
Very efficient and straightforward. Lots of great information and she listens and asks questions. I don’t have heat flashes anymore for the first time in 6+ years.
Alicia S.
Submitted 03/25/21
Ms. Zermeno answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable.
Kathryn G.
Submitted 03/01/21
I've been seeing Dr.Brougher for almost 9yrs and I have nothing, but nice things to say about her and Laurie! They always make me feel welcomed and make you feel like family, not just a patient. Dr.Brougher delivered all 3 of my boys and went out of her way to be there for my last delivery. Her bedside manner is something you don't find these days and puts you at ease immediately. I've never felt rushed at any of my appointments and always leave feeling like my questions were answered. You will simply not find another doctor or NP with compassion, patience and knowledge like them!
Crystal Z.
Submitted 11/04/20
Been visiting this office for a few years now since my Previous OBGYN retired and I love it. Friendly staff and had my first IUD placed this year and was a quick painless experience , they explained everything before and through out the process which made it less stressful.
Rhonda B.
Submitted 07/30/20
I always enjoy seeing Dr. Brougher, she is very patient, she listens to you and offers solutions ... and she also gently chastises you when necessary ....
Rachel R.
Submitted 07/22/20
very will put together
Rosemary S.
Submitted 05/14/20
Nothing but excellent care with Dr Broughter. Thank you for everything!!!!
Kelly P.
Submitted 12/02/19
Laurie Old Hudec is amazing. She is helpful and easy to talk to. I wish she could be my general doctor. I highly recommend her.
Sandra C.
Submitted 11/25/19
Overall A great experience!
Molly H.
Submitted 11/22/19
Caring, kind and thorough. l have finally found a gynecologist to take care of me for a long time. love staff also
Evelyn M.
Submitted 11/19/19
Great.
Dora R.
Submitted 10/09/19
A friendly envorment the staff was very nice.
Lee Ann W.
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr. Brougher took her time with me and found a less expensive prescription for me
Bernadette G.
Submitted 10/01/19
It was a very nice visit everyone was very nice and they made me feel welcome
Julia M.
Submitted 09/24/19
Dr. Brougher is excellent. I just wish it were easier to get through to speak with someone who is on the staff (not an answering service)- that system stinks!
Thelma P.
Submitted 09/05/19
Experienced and friendly. Dr Brougher always take the time to talk and answer ALL my questions.
Rebecca F.
Submitted 08/29/19
Dr Brougher is a compassionate doctor in a stressful world
Jody M.
Submitted 08/19/19
It was great
Nancy G.
Submitted 08/13/19
By far the most comfortable yearly check up .. =)
Virginia A.
Submitted 08/09/19
Throughly explained everything